To reach a new level, you need to gain experience points (=exp).
You get exp for nearly everything you do! For example: feeding animals, fighting monsters, new buildings and more!

For every level reached you can buy new buildings, decorations, new items become available or you get items, gold or even crystals!

For further information on every levels reward please visit:

Level 1-15
Level 16-30
Level 31-45
Level 46-60
Level 61-75
Level 76-90